Simply select "Restore Backup" under the "Project" menu.

You'll see a list of backups made for your project with the time of the backup.

You can download the backup file (by clicking on the download icon on the right of it) to examine it without actually restoring.

When you restore a backup your current state is also backed-up to make sure you don't lose it.

Did this answer your question?