This article explains how to save your project on our server.

File Export

If you want to save your subtitles to a file on your computer please refer to the "How to export your subtitles" article.

Auto-Save

Your project is automatically saved every 2 minutes by default.
You can change the "Auto save interval" value in your project settings under "General".

Manual Save

You can click on click on "Project" -> "Save" in the menu or the "Save" icon:

You can also use the save hotkey. The default value is "ctrl+s". You can check what hotkey is associated with the "Save current project" action in the hotkeys dialog.

Did this answer your question?