Some Translate or Review projects are automatically set to lock timecodes, to make sure the original spotting remains intact.
In order to unlock timecode editing, go to Project Settings - Cues tab - and uncheck 'Lock timecodes' box.

  • Please consult your project coordinator before using this feature
Did this answer your question?